Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Kesher Dating Salon

October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until October 7, 2020

The New Way To Date! JEWISH SINGLES • MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS • FUN EVENING Ages 20's & 30's Wednesday, September 16 2020 7pm PT • 10pm ET Ages 30's & 40's Wednesday, October 7 2020 6pm PT • 9pm ET 90 min salon includes an interactive format on ZoomFeaturing a dedicated Matchmaker Host to help facilitate Mingling & Conversations

Find out more »
+ Export Events