Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kesher Dating Salon

September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-7

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until October 7, 2020

The New Way To Date!

JEWISH SINGLES • MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS • FUN EVENING


Ages 20’s & 30’s

Wednesday, September 16 2020
7pm PT • 10pm ET


Ages 30’s & 40’s

Wednesday, October 7 2020
6pm PT • 9pm ET


90 min salon includes an interactive format on ZoomFeaturing a dedicated Matchmaker Host to help facilitate Mingling & Conversations

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://kesher.ticketspice.com/datingsalon

Venue

Online

Organizer

Kesher
Email:
info@kesherseminar.com
Website:
http://kesherseminar.com

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://kesher.ticketspice.com/datingsalon

Venue

Online

Organizer

Kesher
Email:
info@kesherseminar.com
Website:
http://kesherseminar.com